Ihr Hufexperte vor Ort

 

PLZ-Bereich 0

Nicole Hille D-03050 Cottbus Hufpflegerin GdHK 0173/3710097 http://www.hufpflege-hille.de/

 

PLZ-Bereich 1

Anett Bolte D-16949 Putlitz Hufbearbeiterin GdHK 0176/56540201 Anett.Bolte@gmx.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 2

Axel Garthe D-26802 Moormerland Hufpfleger GdHK 0170/1023841 a. garthe@mailbox.org
Dietmar Klingelhöfer D-27386 Hemsbünde Hufpfleger GdHK 0152/ 28447343  Hufpflege.dk
Heike Glatzel D-29594 Soltendieck- Kakau Hufpflegerin 0163/ 9712856 glatzel-hb@korbelmail.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 3

Lars-Henner Krüger D-31234 Edemissen Huftechniker GdHK 0172/5140147  —

 

PLZ-Bereich 4

 —

 

PLZ-Bereich 5

Iria Schumann D- 50997 Köln Hufpflegerin 0162/ 7974023 i_schumann@hotmail.de
Thekla Friedrich D-56368 Katzenelnbogen Huftechnikerin GdHK 0171/6007343 thekla_friedrich@web.de
Thomas Müller D-56410 Montabaur Barhufpfleger BPHC 0176/10088237 http://www.hufmueller.com
Susanne Eul D-56594 Willroth Hufpflegerin GdHK 02687/ 8147 susanne-eul@t-online.de
Christiane Fleischer D-57644 Hattert Hufpflegerin 0178/ 2806840 zazafleischer@gmail.com
Marion Lennartz D-59929 Brilon Hufpflegerin 0176/ 21213014 marion.lennartz@web.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 6

 —
Verena Stahl D-63846 Laufach Hufpflegerin GdHK  01707764899

 

PLZ-Bereich 7

Alexandra Fink D-71334 Waiblingen Huftechnikerin GdHK 07151/34683
Stefanie Gross D-73614 Schorndorf Barhufpflege und Hufschuhberatung

0160/95637601

07181/ 3377

 mail@gross-hufpflege.de
Annette Gummer-Rimmele D-74343 Sachsenheim Hufpflegerin GdHK

0177/ 6107813

07046/ 7977

 —

 annette.gummer-rimmele@gmx.de
Andreas Müller D-79112 Freiburg Huftechniker 0171/4941582

 http://www.andreas-mueller-huftechnik.de

a.mueller-huftechnik@gmx.de

 —
 —
 —
 —

 

PLZ-Bereich 8

Günther Kolb

CH- 8507

Hörhausen/ Schweiz

Huftechniker GdHK 0041 788357661  www.moos-kolb.ch
Patrick Henrichs D-86871 Rammingen Huftechniker GdHK 0171/4830981  —
 —
Christian Kniebühler D-87448 Waltenhofen Huftechniker GdHK 0171/2125152  —
Stefanie Heilmeier D-87650 Baisweil Hufpflegerin GdHK 0170/1685601  S.heilmeier@gmx.net
Boris Eberhard D-87650 Baisweil Huftechniker GdHK 0172/8316315 eberhard@hufnet.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 9

Yvonne Ilgen D-95460 Bad Berneck 0176/45651896
 —
Dieter Obermeier D-97947 Grünsfeld-Paimar Huftechniker GdHK 09346/929359  —